Provide option to prevent behaviour when cloning issue
*This issue has moved*
This issue has been moved permanently to Adaptavist's Product Support JIRA instance.
All existing users of this instance should have the same username on our Product Support instance. However, you will very likely need to click on the
Can't access your account link in order to reset to a new password.
We want to provide an option for disabling the behaviour associated with a project when cloning an issue.
This could possibly be applied to similar events as well.