fast tracking shows the old status, refresh shows the new status

Description

*This issue has moved*

This issue has been moved permanently to Adaptavist's Product Support JIRA instance.

All existing users of this instance should have the same username on our Product Support instance. However, you will very likely need to click on the
Can't access your account link in order to reset to a new password.

ref https://answers.atlassian.com/questions/47092/how-to-immediately-resolve-issues-upon-creation

Environment

None

Activity

Show:
Sheral Hewes
January 27, 2015, 7:51 PM

Is there a work around for this problem? I have many places in multiple workflow I want to implement the fast track auto transition.

Sheral Hewes
January 27, 2015, 7:52 PM

Also when will this be fixed?

Robin Svenhard
February 3, 2015, 2:31 PM

Is there any known workaround for this bug?

Jamie Echlin
February 4, 2015, 9:23 AM

Not atm, it's a very difficult one to solve.

SvenP
March 10, 2015, 12:08 AM

No workaround at all? I'm happy to reload the issue if that needed but I need the status to be saved (which seems not to work).

Assignee

Jamie Echlin

Reporter

Jamie Echlin

Labels

None

Internal Complexity

Unknown

Internal Value

Unknown

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Major
Configure